Contact

If you would like to make an enquiry regarding Swimsation Swim Schools please use the below contact details:

Swimsation Swim Schools and Dancesation Dance Schools

Fairfield Otago, Dancesation 09 271 5395 dancesation@swimsation.com

Manurewa Swimsation 09 269 4145 manurewa@swimsation.com

East Tamaki Swimsation and Dancesation 09 271 5395 easttamaki@swimsation.com

Papakura Swimsation 09 298 4642 papakura@swimsation.com

Kaikorai Otago, Dancesation 09 271 5395 dancesation@swimsation.com

Te Atatu Swimsation 09 948 2414 teatatu@swimsation.com

Devonport Swimsation 09 480 8914 devonport@swimsation.com

Mangere Swimsation 09 257 4484 mangere@swimsation.com

Rotorua Swimsation 07 351 7631 swimsation@rdc.govt.nz

Dunedin Swimsation 03 471 9659 swimsation@dcc.govt.nz

Mosgiel Swimsation 03 471 9659 swimsation@dcc.govt.nz

Lessons Delivered to Primary Schools

Greater Auckland Aquatic Action Plan (Papakura) gaaap_papakura@swimsation.com

Greater Auckland Aquatic Action Plan (Waitakere) gaaap_waitakere@swimsation.com

Greater Auckland Aquatic Action Plan (North Shore) gaaap_north_shore@swimsation.com

Greater Auckland Aquatic Action Plan (Auckland) gaaap_auckland@swimsation.com

Unison Lake Safety Programme (Rotorua) lake_safety_rotorua@swimsation.com

or use this form to email us (PLEASE STATE THE SWIM SCHOOL YOU REQUIRE) :-